', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('send', 'pageview');

Coach’s Corner

Teams and coaches

Adrian College – Jaime Muenzner(Jmuenzner@adrian.edu)

Bowling Green State University – Mike Whitton (whitton@bgsu.edu); Autumn Lehner (lautumn@bgsu.edu); Ashley Kimmel (kimmela@bgsu.edu)

Loyola (Chicago) – Tom O’Brien (thomaswobrien3@aol.com); Maddy Shea (mshea@luc.edu); Team (lucwomenshockey@gmail.com)

Michigan State University – Eric Blackmer (blackmer07@yahoo.com)

Notre Dame – Michelle LaCourt (mlacourt@nd.edu); Lucy Van Kula (lvankula@nd.edu); Team (whockey@nd.edu)

Northern Michigan University – James Higgins (upgolfstud@gmail.com); Izzy Oldani (ioldani@nmu.edu)

Sault College – Brianne Veale (Brianne.Veale@saultcollege.ca); Michelle Morley (Michelle.Morley@saultcollege.ca)