', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('send', 'pageview');

2020-21 Season

2020 Covid Update

Many teams are on pause for the 2020-21 season. Please check the ACHA website for any schedules/scores for the remaining part of the season or go directly to the team’s website. See you in the Fall of 2021.

2020 DII Champions

Northern Michigan Wildcats


Tournament MVP

coming soon!


All-Tournament Teams

1st Team

Gabriela Rowe (MSU), Sydney Higgins (NMU), Shae Blewett (NMU), Isabella Oldani (NMU), Alex Paquette (MSU), Briana Holman (NMU)

2nd Team

Katie Hayward (Adrian), Sydney Taylor (MSU), Kaitlyn Lambert-Mousseau (Sault), Avery Hunter (Adrian), Mispon Martin (Sault), Katelyn Cygal (MSU)